Product Reviews

You can confidently put your vacation or business trip into our experienced hands. But don’t take our word for it: Read our customer reviews. Here are some words from just a few of our satisfied travellers.

SUFIYAN shaikh
Nice
Ratings: stars 07 Mar 2019
Mohammad shakeel
Good
Ratings: stars 25 Feb 2019
Samuel Johns
I just wanted to thank BookOtrip for all the help you’ve given me with travel arrangements. The agents team is exceptionally professional and knowledgeable, attentive and social.
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
Catherine Miller
The call agent really exceeded my expectations. Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended and I am using this chance to command those agents whom I talked for booking my tickets.
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
Margaret Margaret
Keith was so helpful and courteous in taking care of my ticket booking needs. I am very thankful to him for the excellent customer service he provided to me last week. I asked him several doubts and questions regarding my travel and he patiently answered all of them.
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
Daniel Johnson
Steve is an amazing service professional I have dealt with. I’d be happy to tell anyone that asks! Thanks so much for your service and all of your efforts. Keep up the GREAT work!!!
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
Hannah Johns
I just want to share my experience with bookotrip. They have a great team of people who are working to make travel as painless as possible. I have booked with them many a times and each of their agents are really good at communicating.
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
Sarah Miller
The agent with whom I have dealt my bookings have a wonderful ability to listen and respond to our needs, interests and requirements, rather than sell us their products, they give priority to our needs and acts accordingly.
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
Jane Clark
I am very please with the services of Bookotrip. They are really professional travel agency with well experienced call agents. Another thing I noted is they have the best and cheapest deals to all destinations from around the world.
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
Henry Smith
Thanks a lot Bookotrip. I got the flight tickets up to my expectations from BookOtrip. The way your travel agents treat their customers is a great thing which I never experienced from any others.
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
Maria Martinez
The travel agent whom I talked while booking my flight is an excellent listener and pays attention to detail; which i seem as a lost quality in today’s world. Thanks Bookotrip for your valuable services.
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
George Smith
BookOtrip is a trustworthy website for cheap flights and vacation packages. I have had to visit Columbus frequently for some reasons, at that time I used to depend bookotrip on my flight booking as it provides me the cheapest flight deal available in the market.
Ratings: stars 10 Jul 2018
Marks Brown
BookOtrip offers a wide array of flight deals to almost all international destinations, the agents are very well informative about climate, attractions, distance etc about the cities and they will also inform us about them. They will also ask us if we are comfortable with some other dates which are one or two day before or after the dates we ask them to search, as they have much cheaper flights available.
Ratings: stars 09 Jul 2018
Linda Abraham
BookOtrip is a nice website offering cheap flight deals and vacation packages. They have flight available to almost all destinations and of all airlines. Customer agents are also good at engaging their customers.
Ratings: stars 09 Jul 2018
Joanne Smith
for customer like me, i mean those who are looking for cheap flights, bookotrip is really a relief. I booked mumbai flight from bookotrip in a very low fare which no other ompany offers.
Ratings: stars 09 Jul 2018
Morton White
I 'm a frequent customer of BookOtrip and from my experience of booking with them i can undoubtedly say that they have the best deals to almost all destinations in the world when comparing with other travel websites or companies.
Ratings: stars 09 Jul 2018
Byrne
The call agents really deserve a big applause because they are doing a great job. I had called several call agents for different purposes, but I never met with such a patient and intelligent as that of BookOtrip.
Ratings: stars 09 Jul 2018
Taylor Brown
I have to visit Chennai immediately for some reason. I called several travel company agents to book my tickets. But unfortunately as the travel dates are nearly I can't find-out a flight which will suit my budget. And while browsing I found bookotrip and for my surprise the tickets offered by them were really cheap and okay with my budget. thanks bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 09 Jul 2018
Garcia Marcel
Visiting Kerala, the 'God's Own country' was there in my bucket list for some months. But whenever i search for a flight deal to kochi, I felt like my dream of vacationing in Kerala will never happen. Actually it is my friend who suggested me BookOtrip. And I called one of their agents and now i'm happy to say that I got the cheapest deal to Kochi from them.
Ratings: stars 09 Jul 2018
Chris Damian
Really helpful website for flight booking and vacation packages. I was searching for Hyderabad flights with low fares. i landed on several websites, but the search result was really upsetting. At last some how I find out bookotrip and where I got the cheapest deal to my destination.
Ratings: stars 09 Jul 2018
Liliana Davison
The customer care team is really doing a great job. They are very keen to hear all our requirements, complainte etc.. and are capable of finding out the beast deals for their customers.
Ratings: stars 09 Jul 2018
Isla Parker
Really helpful website for finding out best deals from all prominent airlines. I usually use BookOtrip for all my flight booking needs. They have the best and cheapest deals for all major destinations throughout the world.
Ratings: stars 18 Jun 2018
smith rogers
BookOtrip.com is one of the best travel site that I have experienced, I have been buying air tickets from regularly and I always get best price and great service. I recommend the for air tickets and vacation packages for europe.
Ratings: stars 05 Jun 2018
Mansi Shah
Fast & Accurate, Always helpful.. I have been booking my parents' tickets through Bookotrip & found it very easy to do so. Mr. Keith is very experienced & is always there for us 24X7. Would keep coming back and referring to my friends to you as it makes my life easier.
Ratings: stars 30 May 2018
Anuraga Jyothi K
Just booked a trip to India, with bookotrip. All throughout the process talking to a gentleman called Steve, have to tell you he not only made sure we got the best deal on the market and was very patient to answer all our questions. I will recommend him & his BookOtrip,LLC for all your airline ticket needs.
Ratings: stars 29 May 2018
Raaji Vissa
I had booked tickets twice with Bookotrip. very good customer service. Nisha James helped us a lot, answered all our queries patiently. And I bet, I got a very good deal with them. Will looking forward to booking next time also.
Ratings: stars 29 May 2018
Komalissa Persaud
IM really hoping to get best help and service here :'(
Ratings: stars 02 Mar 2017
Lena
Everything it's so easy and so comfortable. The attention was excellent and professional, also you find really good deals in the prices.
Ratings: stars 01 Mar 2017
Eleanor Morin
The process was smooth and swift It took me just a few minutes to book my tickets from Denver to Miami. The agent Jennifer was quite helpful and didn’t even hang up even for a single minute.
Ratings: stars 01 Mar 2017
Morin
Bookotrip is very useful and user friendly. I book most of my flights from this site. Thanks
Ratings: stars 13 Feb 2017
Gagnon
This is the only site which really give coupons, discounts and good prices.
Ratings: stars 13 Feb 2017
Nora
I've had nothing but good experiences with Bookotrip. Quick and fast service with a low price.
Ratings: stars 13 Feb 2017
John Lyman
Bookotrip is always the top priority whenever I book flights. Through competitive airfares, great deals and excellent customer support this online travel portal have become a dependable choice for my travel needs. Recently, I booked a ticket for Rome with them and found their services great. Thanks to bookotrip!
Ratings: stars 11 Feb 2017
Jimmie
Bookotrip.com is really fast and let's you do all of your searching in one place. very easy to use
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
RAUL
Bookotrip is the best. For flight searches - simply unbeatable. The user experience is simple and powerful.
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
DEAN
Consistently shows you the best prices out there.
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
shahu
i am always booked my ticket on bookotrip, they provide very good services.
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
Alezay
Best travel company to purchase tickets with, good deals..
Ratings: stars 15 Dec 2016
Josef
It was greet pleasure booking ticket with bookotrip. Thanks for your help .
Ratings: stars 15 Dec 2016
Bella
I like Bookotrip because they provide best services and i recommend to everyone.
Ratings: stars 13 Dec 2016
Noah
Best deal with good service. i am happy with bookotrip service
Ratings: stars 13 Dec 2016
Rocky
Bookotrip Totally helpful and clear understanding of what I wanted.Thaks
Ratings: stars 13 Dec 2016
Kiti
Thank you so much ! I got great deal . I'm so happy to get in touch with you guys . Thanks again Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 12 Dec 2016
Amelia
I get the best experience and best result with Bookotrip every time.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Zoey
Best deal with good service.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Victoria
When calling BookOtrip Customer Service, I received courteous, friendly, professional help. They went out of their way to be sure I was satisfied.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Lillian
I was great in getting me a good fare.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Natalie
The representative I spoke with was very patient and helpful as this was my first experience with Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Hannah
Very helpful very understanding very fast great customer service very helpful for sure a 5 star.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Samwong
The customer service man was great and understood my needs for the trip. Excellent and he was very professional
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Madison
Agent was outstanding in explaining and handling everything related to my seat selection request
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Sophia
The booking agent was very helpful. We would be using Bookotrip in future too.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Kannon
They are very helpful at this booking agency. I recommend them, and I'll be using them again. thanks Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Rhys
It was a very good experience talking to Akira. She was very helpful.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Ethan
I got Excellent service for my rebooking of ticket. I greatly appreciate help of james and put her effort for the same.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Jayden
Executive answered all the questions and it was a great booking experience
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Noah
I had good and straight forward response to my query.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
kanika
Syed helped me book my tickets without any hassle and was able to get my tickets in few clicks.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Aby
So Easy to book online flights. The choices were clearly defined and the connections i picked were excellent.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
jackey
Booking experience was wonderful. Agent was excellent.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Ryan
The service agent was very understanding to my issue and did all he can to resolve immediately.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
MICHAEL
Bookotrip staff is very professional and helpful lots of thanks for solving my problems.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
James
It was wonderful trip, i really liked services. Bookotrip.com is best.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Lisa
Awesome support and best fare.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Patricia
Always a happiness to book and fly with Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Robert
Thank i really in difficulty but resolved my problem familiarly i will use Bookotrip in future also. Thanks
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Ammy
I use Bookotrip regularly to book International flight tickets , as they have most pocket friendly rates.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Clarice
First time to use Bookotrip and I'm very satisfied :)
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Jacob
A professional, well experienced and reliable company.They have always provided the best deal available. Very satisfied with their service and care.
Ratings: stars 03 Dec 2016
leena
I have received an exceptionally wounder full service from Tigist from the beginning to the end.
Ratings: stars 03 Dec 2016
Olivia
I MESSED UP TIME WHEN BOOKING. AGENT WAS GREAT IN HELPING ME CORRECT MY MISTAKE.
Ratings: stars 03 Dec 2016
Dennise Brown
Thank you bookotrip for amazing customer service and great discount for my Australia trip. I will always do business with you.
Ratings: stars 01 Dec 2016
Kelly
I have booked my flight tickets to Delhi, It was very good deal really best price, and customer service is excellent very calm and helpful consultant. She guide me for my schedule change and offered immediate confirmation. Thank you team Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 25 Nov 2016
Sarah
Agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked hard to get the lowest prices air ticket to India. I would recommend Bookotrip to all of my friends.
Ratings: stars 20 Nov 2016
Diana
I liked the way customer executive listened to me and his suggestions and offers give me some peace of mind during my reservation for flight to India. Kudos to his patience and support. Great service keep it up.
Ratings: stars 03 Nov 2016

UP
WhatsApp Chat UsWhatsApp Chat Us