Product Reviews

You can confidently put your vacation or business trip into our experienced hands. But don’t take our word for it: Read our customer reviews. Here are some words from just a few of our satisfied travellers.

Lisa
It was a great weekend trip with Bookotrip. I enjoyed it to the fullest in the Stanley Park. Best Price provided by them Thanks !!!
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Aaron
We spent 3 full days in Washington and did a Lincoln’s Memorial Tour in the first day. Good overview of the city and it's special sights. Thanks Bookotrip for arranging my Vacations
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Brayden
I had gone to San Francisco Last month. Amazing view of the Golden Gate Bridge and visited Alcatraz Island . Memorable Vacation !!!! Thanks BOOKOTRIP
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
William Parker
I got wondered when I saw the Machu Picchu, the 'Lost City of the Incas'. It is truly a marvel of the world. It is really a marvel of the world. The classical monument is definitely a worth visiting. Thanks bookotrip for making all the arrangements for our Peru tour.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Gwen e
Our hotels in Vienna, Salzburg, Interlaken,Paris and Innsbruck were wonderful! The breakfast included was awesome, something for everyone! All the cities were easy to navigate and the people were fabulous. Enoyed the sightseeing too much.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Pamela Mathew
Europe is sparkling in its excellence. I'm glad for the opportunity I got to visit it. Through this visit I visited almost every parts of Europe and also enjoyed most of its architectural and natural beauty too.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Lucy
The tour that was planned by BookOtrip was Great !!! I had a memorable trip to Miami ... Amazing !!!
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Andru Jems
The US side of Niagara offered the best view of the Falls. We have seen the Falls both during the daytime and nighttime. It was a great experience. We would go to the US side of the Falls again.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Paul Flint
The tour was outstanding. All the arrangements including sightseeing, accommodation, food & transfers all were satisfying and fulfilling. Thanks bookotrip for this convenient tour package.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Daena Jasmine
Thank you BookOtrip. The tour featured all the parts the vigorous, lovely city New York. We explored new york in all the senses. Did excessively shopping and ate a lot.. Absolutely it was a rocking New York visit.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Ebin Joseph
Point Loma, Cabrillo National Monument, San Diego Museum of Art, Mission Beach Boardwalk and sprawling Balboa Park are the major attractions of this tour. Delighted in a ton in this 3 days. Much appreciated BookOtrip for gifting us such wonderful experiences.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Antonio
Bookotrip had arranged a tour to Los Angeles and the best part was the Universal Studio Theme Park where the were rides based on movie themes. Amazing !!!!
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Michael Cady
For quite a while it was my fantasy to visit Orlando as I heard excessively about the Walt Disney Magic Kingdom. The tour was all around orchestrated. For that much thanks for BookOtrip!
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Ervic
It is an unforgettable experience,. Beautiful architecture, amazing natives food and visited La Boca !!! Thanks !!!
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Caddarik Albert
Bali tour was affordable to us that is the reason we pick it. But in any case, it is truly a pleasant place with an excessive amount to explore. It was the first time I saw a spring of gushing lava in my life and it was from Bali. Very fascinating spot with an excess of common delights..
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Mellica
My partner and I went on this tour last week and it was brilliant! Best part was the Gondola ride......AMAZING !!! Thanks Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Banjamino
The famous Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz, and Reichstag Building are very well constructed, fascinating, grand, and all around conveyed.. The Berlin Hop On and Hop Off bus tour was another feature. All the touring was great and I basically cherished the visit.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Adia John
We had great days in Switzerland. Can't overlook those recollections from the land of Alps. BookOtrip helped us to design our vacation extremely well. Much obliged BookOtrip for your proficient services.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Micky James
Well arranged tour package to Austria. Accommodation, food, sightseeing tour etc, all are convenient. I enjoyed it fully. Thanks BookOtrip.
Ratings: stars 06 Nov 2017
Aleena joy
Thanks BookOtrip for the lovely trip. The tour was really entertaining. I loved all the sightseeing tours we had in Germany, and especially the City Circle Yellow Tour, it was amazing !
Ratings: stars 06 Nov 2017
Adam Joan
Switzerland is amazing.. I fell in love with its everlasting beauty.. Wow, its really gorgeous ! Thanks BookOtrip.
Ratings: stars 06 Nov 2017
Stephy Mathew
I'd wonderful experience in Europe. It was my first trip to Europe and we guys just rocked there. Thanks BookOtrip for all the arrangements you made there for us.
Ratings: stars 06 Nov 2017
Vincy
I am a lover of seafood and going to Maldives was my dream. Finally I visited Maldives... Amazing view, food,clear sea etc. BookOtrip thank u so much for proving me the best services!!
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Victoria
Traveling to Germany has been an amazing trip The best part in Germany was the garden with briges,Mindbolwing castle great architechture....Stunning view. Thank you Bookoptrip !!!
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Eric
Traveling to Germany has been an amazing trip The best part in Germany was the garden with briges,Mindbolwing castle great architechture....Stunning view. Thank you Bookotrip!!!
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Jen
I had an amazing trip to Europe. Planning of the package was well planned by BookOtrip !!!
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Olivia Louise
Indeed the tour was extremely charming in Central Europe with BookOtrip, and it was really good way to see several cities in a brief time. The accommodation, food and transport were efficient and agreeable.
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Emma Sebastian
We had superb days in this Bali Trip. This was our first trip to Bali and BookOtrip made it amazing. Inn was at great place and it was tranquil brilliant remaining there. Had lots of love and fun with my soulmate! Thanks BookOtrip .
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Brian George
Much appreciated BookOtrip, for getting us a chance to explore Netherlands. The vacation was very memorable one, I delighted in it fullest with my family. Food and Accommodation were better than expected.
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Alfie Smith
The Thailand trip is very affordable and it was well arranged. I miss the hot beaches there and also wanna go there one more time.
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Abel John
Thanks BookOtrip for this Lovely package to Italy.. The trip was really awesome and we enjoyed it heart fully!
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Christine Eagon
Recently, I had gone to Thailand the accommodation arranged by Bookotrip was upto the mark and I m happy and satisfied with them . I have recommend my friend also. Thank you Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 28 Apr 2017
Adalson
I had opted for wildlife tour to North India and everything is executed according to the itinerary as mentioned there, I enjoyed this trip a lot and had unforgettable memories at National Corbett Park. Thank you BookOtrip for the wonderful experience.
Ratings: stars 10 Mar 2017
Lena
Everything it's so easy and so comfortable. The attention was excellent and professional, also you find really good deals in the prices.
Ratings: stars 01 Mar 2017
Alex
I have booked the international flight ticket with bookotrip and everything has gone smoothly, easy to book and very good deals. For sure to use it again for my upcoming trips, thanks bookotrip!
Ratings: stars 17 Feb 2017
Morin
Bookotrip is very useful and user friendly. I book most of my flights from this site. Thanks
Ratings: stars 13 Feb 2017
Gagnon
This is the only site which really give coupons, discounts and good prices.
Ratings: stars 13 Feb 2017
Nora
I've had nothing but good experiences with Bookotrip. Quick and fast service with a low price.
Ratings: stars 13 Feb 2017
John Lyman
Bookotrip is always the top priority whenever I book flights. Through competitive airfares, great deals and excellent customer support this online travel portal have become a dependable choice for my travel needs. Recently, I booked a ticket for Rome with them and found their services great. Thanks to bookotrip!
Ratings: stars 11 Feb 2017
Gabriel
Thanks a lot bookotrip for making my first trip to India such a wonderful one. I'll seek your help in future again.
Ratings: stars 27 Jan 2017
LAVANYA
Very satisfied service very friendly and answered all my questions professionally
Ratings: stars 18 Jan 2017
Justin
The agent was very accommodating and was very helpful. I really appreciate his patience.
Ratings: stars 18 Jan 2017
Dora
Very positive Support Team . excellent knowledge and help from agent. very courteous. 5 stars. thankyou bookotrip
Ratings: stars 09 Jan 2017
Lisa Richard
Enjoyed a lot Bikaner camel festival , great experiences thanks to BookOtrip Team.
Ratings: stars 22 Dec 2016
Sandra Miller
I had a wonderful experience with the Bookotrip and staff who attended to me is very helpful and was always available on time. Thanks
Ratings: stars 22 Dec 2016
Kenneth Thompson
I booked my Israel Vacation Package at the Bookotrip and i am extremely happy with the all services and rates. All staff are very helpful. Would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Ratings: stars 22 Dec 2016
Isaac
we booked an holiday to london enjoyed every minute. thanks bookotrip
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
Jimmie
Bookotrip.com is really fast and let's you do all of your searching in one place. very easy to use
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
RAUL
Bookotrip is the best. For flight searches - simply unbeatable. The user experience is simple and powerful.
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
DEAN
Consistently shows you the best prices out there.
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
shahu
i am always booked my ticket on bookotrip, they provide very good services.
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
ALFRED
it help me to book my tickets easy and fast.
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
Mike
Excellent I would recommend this company to everyone.
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
Kelly
I was very happy with the time they have spent with my all the queries and excellent service by the team.
Ratings: stars 17 Dec 2016
Alezay
Best travel company to purchase tickets with, good deals..
Ratings: stars 15 Dec 2016
Josef
It was greet pleasure booking ticket with bookotrip. Thanks for your help .
Ratings: stars 15 Dec 2016
Bella
I like Bookotrip because they provide best services and i recommend to everyone.
Ratings: stars 13 Dec 2016
Noah
Best deal with good service. i am happy with bookotrip service
Ratings: stars 13 Dec 2016
Rocky
Bookotrip Totally helpful and clear understanding of what I wanted.Thaks
Ratings: stars 13 Dec 2016
ROY
The representative I spoke with was very helpful as this was my first experience with Bookotrip. Thanks
Ratings: stars 13 Dec 2016
Kiti
Thank you so much ! I got great deal . I'm so happy to get in touch with you guys . Thanks again Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 12 Dec 2016
Jacklin
I am very satisfied with booking Bookotrip for all my Vacations Its Quick and very friendly and helpful. I will continue to book with them
Ratings: stars 09 Dec 2016
harry
Good service and great discount..
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Camila
The reservation process and the price were just great
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Kaylee
I like Bookotrip and recommend it to everyone.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Zoe
I always use Bookotrip service when booking my international flights. They offer the best prices.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Amelia
I get the best experience and best result with Bookotrip every time.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Zoey
Best deal with good service.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Victoria
When calling BookOtrip Customer Service, I received courteous, friendly, professional help. They went out of their way to be sure I was satisfied.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Lillian
I was great in getting me a good fare.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Natalie
The representative I spoke with was very patient and helpful as this was my first experience with Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Hannah
Very helpful very understanding very fast great customer service very helpful for sure a 5 star.
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Samwong
The customer service man was great and understood my needs for the trip. Excellent and he was very professional
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Madison
Agent was outstanding in explaining and handling everything related to my seat selection request
Ratings: stars 08 Dec 2016
Sophia
The booking agent was very helpful. We would be using Bookotrip in future too.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Kannon
They are very helpful at this booking agency. I recommend them, and I'll be using them again. thanks Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Rhys
It was a very good experience talking to Akira. She was very helpful.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Ethan
I got Excellent service for my rebooking of ticket. I greatly appreciate help of james and put her effort for the same.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Jayden
Executive answered all the questions and it was a great booking experience
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Noah
I had good and straight forward response to my query.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
kanika
Syed helped me book my tickets without any hassle and was able to get my tickets in few clicks.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Aby
So Easy to book online flights. The choices were clearly defined and the connections i picked were excellent.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
jackey
Booking experience was wonderful. Agent was excellent.
Ratings: stars 07 Dec 2016
Ryan
The service agent was very understanding to my issue and did all he can to resolve immediately.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
MICHAEL
Bookotrip staff is very professional and helpful lots of thanks for solving my problems.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
James
It was wonderful trip, i really liked services. Bookotrip.com is best.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Lisa
Awesome support and best fare.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Patricia
Always a happiness to book and fly with Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Robert
Thank i really in difficulty but resolved my problem familiarly i will use Bookotrip in future also. Thanks
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Ammy
I use Bookotrip regularly to book International flight tickets , as they have most pocket friendly rates.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Clarice
First time to use Bookotrip and I'm very satisfied :)
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Jeery
it was an easy and smooth experience. thanks Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Jacob
A professional, well experienced and reliable company.They have always provided the best deal available. Very satisfied with their service and care.
Ratings: stars 03 Dec 2016
leena
I have received an exceptionally wounder full service from Tigist from the beginning to the end.
Ratings: stars 03 Dec 2016
Olivia
I MESSED UP TIME WHEN BOOKING. AGENT WAS GREAT IN HELPING ME CORRECT MY MISTAKE.
Ratings: stars 03 Dec 2016
Dennise Brown
Thank you bookotrip for amazing customer service and great discount for my Australia trip. I will always do business with you.
Ratings: stars 01 Dec 2016
Dennis Brown
Thank you bookotrip for amazing customer service and great discount for my London trip. I will always do business with you.
Ratings: stars 01 Dec 2016
Kelly
I have booked my flight tickets to Delhi, It was very good deal really best price, and customer service is excellent very calm and helpful consultant. She guide me for my schedule change and offered immediate confirmation. Thank you team Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 25 Nov 2016
Sarah
Agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked hard to get the lowest prices air ticket to India. I would recommend Bookotrip to all of my friends.
Ratings: stars 20 Nov 2016
John Barnet
I am extremely happy with the services of Bookotrip and special thanks to customer care team who well organized my trip. Great job!
Ratings: stars 07 Nov 2016
Get Travel Solutions
at your
fingertips
Download BookOtrip App Today
Get Flat $15 Off on Flights
BOT15
T&C Apply *
Apply Code &
Get Instant
Discount
Download BookOtrip App from Appstore and Avail Exclusive Discounts
X
Avail Amazing Deals to Your Inbox
Save Upto 50%
on Every Take-off
* This coupon is only valid for first-time registrants. Coupons can not be combined with any other offer. Enter your Email and receive future promotion emails.
X

UP
Still searching for the right flight ?
bookotrip coupon
or
bookotrip tollfree
Call now and speak to our experienced travel experts!
X